If I Died Today

Hey everyone!

 

If I died today,

I don’t want you to cry.

I want you to smile as you think of all the memories we once made together.

 

If I died today,

Will you remember me?

Will you think of me every once in a while just to keep me alive in your mind?

 

If I died today,

Can I have a place in your heart?

So I can be with you wherever you go, joining you on your journey.

 

If I died today,

Dry your eyes,

Play my favourite songs.

Replace them for the music that once was my heartbeat.

 

PastelTessa XXX

Leave a Reply

